Curatorial and Steering Committee

Curatorial and Steering Committee Bios

Karen Ripley Dugan (1939-2015)
Sally Elliott
Jennifer Heath (Chair)
Kevin Kelley (Treasurer)
Kathy Mackin
Joan Markowitz

Associated HOVAB Curators

Kirk Ambrose (CU Art Museum – Pioneers: Women Artists in Boulder, 1898 to 1950)
Rebecca Cuscaden (HOVAB @ The Dairy Arts Center)
Jane Dalrymple-Hollo (HOVAB @ Mr. Pool: Objects and Abstractions / HOVAB @ First Congregational Church: Sumptuous Spirits)
Nicole Dial-Kay (HOVAB @ BMoCA: The Future)
Bonney Forbes (HOVAB @ First Congregational Church: Sumptuous Spirits / Sumptuous Locals)
Mardee Goff
Stephen DeNorscia (HOVAB @ Rembrandt Yard: People, Places, and Things)
Marda Kirn (HOVAB @ NCAR: EcoArts Connections)
Laura Marshall (HOVAB @ Canyon Gallery, BPL; HOVAB Book Arts @ Boulder Public Library)
Stephen V. Martonis (CU Art Museum – Pioneers: Women Artists in Boulder, 1898 to 1950)
Fran Metzger (HOVAB @ The Dairy Art Center: Front Range Women in the Visual Arts Founders)
Laurie Britton Newell (HOVAB @ Highland City Club: Peripheral Landscapes)
Barb Olson (HOVAB @ First United Methodist Church: Connecting Threads)
Jessica Kooiman Parker (HOVAB @ Firehouse Art Center: Local Folk)
Clark Richert (HOVAB @ The Dairy Arts Center: Criss-Cross Collective)
Lisa Rutherford (HOVAB @ Mercury)
Charmain Schuh (HOVAB @ Naropa)
Ellie Swensson
Mandy Vink
Glenn Webb